Contact Us

The School’s main address and general contact information is:

MacFarlane Primary School
Grevillea Road, Katherine, NT, 0850
Telephone: 08 89723666
Fax: 08 89723488
Email: admin.macfasch@ntschools.net
Web Address: http://www.schools.nt.edu.au/macfarlane
Pre School: 08 89723069
Canteen: 08 89723307

Principal
marie.bryans@ntschools.net

Administration Manager Chris Stone
Chris.stone@ntschools.net

Maintenance Officer Abhilash John
abhi.john@ntschools.net

AIEW (Aboriginal and Islander Education Worker) Trish Roach
trish.roach@ntschools.net

Indigenous Cultural Unit Arnold Von-Senden
arnold.vonsenden@ntschools.net

Office Reception Kerri Hughes
kerri.hughes@ntschools.net

Library Elaine Davies
elaine.davies@ntschools.net

ILU (Intensive Learning Unit) Jackie Harvey
jackie.harvey@ntschools.net

Pre School (Teacher in Charge) Julie Bird
julie.bird@ntschools.net

ICTC (Technology coordinator) Annie Lonergan
annie.lonergan@ntschools.net

Canteen (Manager) Christine Beane
admin.macfasch@ntschools.net

For questions and comments about MacFarlane’s Primary School’s website,
please send your feedback to macfarlane.itsupport@ntschools.net