Contact Us

The School’s main address and general contact information is:

MacFarlane Primary School
Grevillea Road, Katherine, NT, 0850
Telephone: 08 896 51700
Fax: 08 89723488
Email: admin.macfasch@ntschools.net
Web Address: http://www.schools.nt.edu.au/macfarlane
Pre School: 08 896 51700
Canteen: 08 89723307

Principal
marie.bryans@ntschools.net

Administration Manager Lisa Alexander
lisa.alexander@ntschools.net

Maintenance Officer Ryan Hill
ryan.hill@ntschools.net

AIEW (Aboriginal and Islander Education Worker) Trish Roach
trish.roach@ntschools.net

Indigenous Cultural Unit Arnold Von-Senden
arnold.vonsenden@ntschools.net

Office Reception Kerri Hughes
kerri.hughes@ntschools.net

Library Elaine Davies
elaine.davies@ntschools.net

ILU (Intensive Learning Unit) Jackie Harvey
jackie.harvey@ntschools.net

Pre School (Teacher in Charge) Norma Mclachlan
norma.mclachlan@ntschools.net

ICTC (Technology coordinator) Sandesh Bhattarai
sandy.bhattarai@ntschools.net

Canteen (Manager) Christine Beane
christine.beane@ntschools.net

For questions and comments about MacFarlane’s Primary School’s website,
please send your feedback to macfarlane.itsupport@ntschools.net